Phew, just finished my 3rd posting, which means the end of week 4!
Now I'm going back to school, it's the start of week 5.
lots of school stuffs, like exams and projects are awaiting for me!
I swear to be in the Director's List for this semester but SO DAMN UNFORTUNATELY
I had fallen sick for just the first week.
I missed 4 days of schools! And I know I must spend longer and more time to catch up (sigh)
Moreover, I need to read things that I had missed in school and understand all by myself.
I hope I can make it! I must spend more time reading and try to be NERDY!
Talk about CCA, I joined NDP for the first time.
It's a continuous training event for preparing SG national day celebration.
So, my Saturday is completely occupied.
Part of me felt glad to participate this but the other part of me regret of this decision.
But, I really can't let my 3 years Poly life become like there is nothing worth to remember except for study life.
I just keep telling myself it's like the old HLCO training days..nothing much (smirk)
Talking about the past 2 weeks, during my paed. posting,
it was a nice, new and fresh experience for me to interact with little kids,
cause that's what I've never been done before in my life.
During the first week I really struggle quite a lot, cause it's a different place and setting.
Additionally I am a girl who NEVER has interact with little kids before.
Luckily, I managed to "fit myself in" on the second week.
I don't think I'm going back there, so...bye, paed. posting (lol)
Honestly I prefer adult care :)