2017年3月19日星期日

update

It's officially the end of year 1.
I'm neither happy nor sad. Just feel that time flies.
I'm working hard to prepare myself for future.
During this Y1S2 clinical attachment I grew again.
I know I have to keep updating myself and fill myself up with clinical and medical knowledge.
I also must improve my communication skill, which is currently the dreadful weakness of me.
My Year 2 subgroup members aren't really nice.I mean it's like they don't have the criteria of what I need as one of my team.
I am worrying about my year 2 now.

Year1 Sem2 passed so fast.
To sum it up, Year 1 indeed is a honeymoon year.
I got time to play, rest, study and go home.
Although I felt stress before, but that was only for short while. (And I don't think it's a issue comparing to my upcoming Year 2 life).
Year 2, PLEASE BE FABULOUS!
ps: I really hole my subgroup members are not as bad as I've thought...