It's officially the end of year 1.
I'm neither happy nor sad. Just feel that time flies.
I'm working hard to prepare myself for future.
During this Y1S2 clinical attachment I grew again.
I know I have to keep updating myself and fill myself up with clinical and medical knowledge.
I also must improve my communication skill, which is currently the dreadful weakness of me.
My Year 2 subgroup members aren't really nice.I mean it's like they don't have the criteria of what I need as one of my team.
I am worrying about my year 2 now.
Year1 Sem2 passed so fast.
To sum it up, Year 1 indeed is a honeymoon year.
I got time to play, rest, study and go home.
Although I felt stress before, but that was only for short while. (And I don't think it's a issue comparing to my upcoming Year 2 life).
Year 2, PLEASE BE FABULOUS!
ps: I really hole my subgroup members are not as bad as I've thought...
没有评论:
发表评论